Sofia Westerlund
Koncernchef
sofia@oddo.nu.loopiadns.com
Det här är Oddos tidigare försäljningsansvarig. Just nu söker vi en ny stjärna, är det du? Maila i så fall Sofia!
Christer Nederstedt
Försäljningsansvarig
christer@oddo.nu.loopiadns.com
Mattias Önell
Strateg
mattias@oddo.nu.loopiadns.com
Ida Hjärtström-Baudin
Controller
ida@oddo.nu.loopiadns.com
Nadja Lindgren
Kundansvarig
projektledare
nadja@oddo.nu.loopiadns.com
Anders Granberg
CD
anders@oddo.nu.loopiadns.com
Ida Hjärtström-Baudin
Controller
ida@oddo.nu.loopiadns.com
Nadja Lindgren
Kundansvarig
projektledare
nadja@oddo.nu.loopiadns.com
Anders Granberg
CD
anders@oddo.nu.loopiadns.com
Ida Hjärtström-Baudin
Controller
ida@oddo.nu.loopiadns.com
Nadja Lindgren
Kundansvarig
projektledare
nadja@oddo.nu.loopiadns.com
Anders Granberg
CD
anders@oddo.nu.loopiadns.com
Ida Hjärtström-Baudin
Controller
ida@oddo.nu.loopiadns.com
Nadja Lindgren
Kundansvarig
projektledare
nadja@oddo.nu.loopiadns.com
Anders Granberg
CD
anders@oddo.nu.loopiadns.com

Oddo AB
Thulegatan 1B
903 26 Umeå